Locaties en Scholen

Budgetcoaches
Joëlle van Charante charantej@rocva.nl 06 519 117 07
ROC TOP Bok de Korverweg 6 maandagochtend
ROC TOP Pieter Calandlaan7

maandagmiddag

woensdagmiddag

ROC TOP Passeerdersgracht 32

dinsdagmiddag

woensdagochtend

ROCvA Ruysdaelstraat 67 dinsdagochtend
ROC TOP Boelelaan 1109 donderdagochtend
Shera Abdoelkariem s.abdoelkariem@rocva.nl 06 462 542 20
ROCvA Fraijemaborg 135 maandag t/m vrijdag
Chantal Bouqet c.bouqet@westerbeekbv.nl 06 109 124 63
ROC TOP Wibautstraat 135-139

maandag

donderdag

vrijdag

Maartje Hopman m.hopman@rocva.nl 06 135 032 76
Laan van Spartaan 2

maandag

woensdag

ROC TOP De Klencke

dinsdag

donderdagochtend

ROCvA Dongestraat 8

donderdagmiddag

vrijdag

Laura Albers l.albers@rocva.nl 06 518 208 53
ROC TOP Duinluststraat 20

maandagochtend

dinsdagochtend

ROCvA Erik de Roodestraat 19 woensdagochtend
ROCvA Europaboulevard 13

maandagmiddag

woensdagmiddag

donderdag

Patrick Yngard p.yngard@rocva.nl 06 462 542 40
ROCvA Tempelhofstraat 80

maandag

vrijdag

ROCvA Gare du Nord 13

dinsdag

donderdag

ROC TOP Oslofjordweg 701 woensdag
Mohamed Boutachkourt m.boutachkourt@rocva.nl 06 510 806 41
ROCvA Da Costastraat 36-38 maandag
ROCvA Laan van Spartaan 2

donderdag

vrijdag

ROCvA Naaldwijkstraat 45 dinsdagmiddag
ROCvA Europaboulevard 13 woensdag